20211124_170417.jpg

Fox Run Clinic: 713 Solomons Island Rd. N, Prince Frederick, MD 20678

 

Please go inside for vaccinations. This location is handicap accessible.

If you need help making an appointment, call 410-535-0218 Monday, Wednesday, and Friday between 08:30-4:30 for assistance.

Moderna is a two-dose series with the second dose at least 28 days after the first; we recommend making an appointment for a second dose immediately after making a first dose appointment. It is currently only approved for ages 18 and up.

 

Moderna Tuesday December 7, 2021 12PM-3PM MODERNA Tuesday 12/7 12-3

Moderna Thursday December 9, 2021 12PM-3PM MODERNA Thursday 12/9 12-3

Pfizer is a two-dose series with the second dose at least 21 days after the first; we recommend making an appointment for a second dose immediately after making a first dose appointment. It is currently only approved for ages 12 and up. Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine EUA Fact Sheet for Recipients and Caregivers

Pfizer Monday November 29, 2021 12PM-3PM 12+ only PFIZER Monday 11/29 12-3

Pfizer Tuesday November 30, 2021 12PM-3PM  12+ only PFIZER Tuesday 11/30 12-3

Pfizer Wednesday December 1, 2021 12PM-3PM  12+ only PFIZER Wednesday 12/1 12-3

 

Pfizer Thursday December 2, 2021 12PM-3PM 12+ only PFIZER Thursday 12/2 12-3

Pfizer Friday December 3, 2021 12PM-3PM  12+ only PFIZER Friday 12/3 12-3

Pfizer Saturday December 4, 2021 9AM-2PM Pediatric/5-18 Saturday 12/4 Pediatric 5-18 Pfizer 9-2

IMG-0575.jpg

COMMUNITY OUTREACH VEHICLE:

Calvert County Health Department will have our mobile vaccination van on various sites throughout Calvert County.

Moderna/Pfizer Tuesday November 30, 2021 from 9 AM-2 PM at Southern Library Lusby

https://www.marylandvax.org/appointment/en/reg/6137030912

Moderna/Pfizer/Flu  Monday December 6, 2021 9 AM- 1PM at Calvert Library Fairview Branch

https://www.marylandvax.org/appointment/en/reg/6012871369

Moderna/Pfizer/Flu Monday December 13 from 9AM-1PM 7/11 Sunderland

https://www.marylandvax.org/appointment/en/reg/0113862298

 

Moderna/Pfizer/Flu Monday December 20 from 9AM-1PM  7/11 Prince Frederick 

https://www.marylandvax.org/appointment/en/reg/2638247109

 

Moderna/Pfizer/Flu Monday December 27 from 9AM-1PM  Calvert Library Southern Branch

https://www.marylandvax.org/appointment/en/reg/4223918061